skip navigation

How Many of League Two's 25 Title-Winners Can You Name?

By CAMERON KOUBEK -, 03/17/20, 1:45PM EDT


Take the quiz and test your knowledge of League Two history

Since League Two was founded as the USISL Premier League in 1995, the league has grown from 27 to 82 teams and evolved into the top league in the country for young players looking to launch professional careers. How many of the title-winners from each of League Two's 25 seasons so far?

0-5: Squad Player

6-10: Starter

11-15: Captain 

16-20: All-Conference

21-25: League MVP

Follow USL League Two

Most Read News

Latest News